AUTUMN TERM 

Monday 16 September – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October – Friday 06 December 2019
Winter Holiday Monday 9 December – Monday 6 January 2020

SPRING TERM 

Monday 6 January – Friday 7 February 2020
Half Term Monday 10 February – Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 17 February – Friday 20 March 2020
Spring Holiday Monday 23 March – Monday 20 April 2020 (Easter weekend 10 – 13 April 2020)

SUMMER TERM 

Monday 20 April – Friday 15 May 2020
(May Day Bank Holiday, Friday 8 May 2020 to commemorate VE Day)
Half Term Monday 18 May – Friday 22 May 2020
(Spring Bank Holiday, Monday 25 May 2020)
Tuesday 26 May – Friday 10 July 2020

 
Please see below with regard to term times for 2020-21:
Due to the present situation regarding Covid-19, we have taken the decision to delay the publication of our term dates for academic year 2020-21. We are informing our students of the current dates but want to avoid public confusion should we need to make sudden changes to the dates. Please contact us on: info@mpacollege.co.uk for further information.