AUTUMN TERM 

Monday 16 September – Friday 18 October 2019
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019
Monday 28 October – Friday 06 December 2019
Winter Holiday Monday 9 December – Monday 6 January 2020

SPRING TERM 

Monday 6 January – Friday 7 February 2020
Half Term Monday 10 February – Friday 14 February 2020
Monday 17 February – Friday 20 March 2020
Spring Holiday Monday 23 March – Monday 20 April 2020 (Easter weekend 10 – 13 April 2020)

SUMMER TERM 

Monday 20 April – Friday 15 May 2020
(May Day Bank Holiday, Friday 8 May 2020 to commemorate VE Day)
Half Term Monday 18 May – Friday 22 May 2020
(Spring Bank Holiday, Monday 25 May 2020)
Tuesday 26 May – Friday 10 July 2020

 
Please consider this before booking holidays:
Performances are normally at the end of each term and may include Saturday Performances with the exception of the Autumn Term.
Rehearsals are frequently called on May Bank Holiday Monday (4th & 25th May 2020,) and Half Term of the summer term.